Search Committee

Indiana University School of Education Dean Search Committee 2017-2018

  • Lee Feinstein, Dean, School of Global and International Studies (CHAIR)
  • Victor Borden, Professor of Higher Education and Student Affairs
  • Gayle Buck, Professor of Science Education; Interim Associate Dean for Research and Development
  • Yonjoo Cho, Associate Professor, Department of Instructional Systems Technology
  • Y. Barry Chung, Professor, Department of Counseling and Educational Psychology, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
  • Danielle DeSawal, Clinical Associate Professor of Higher Education and Student Affairs and HESA Master’s Program Coordinator
  • Nancy Hamblin, Alumni Representative
  • Jena Hart, IUSA Representative
  • Kirstin Helström, GPSG Representative
  • Rob Kunzman, Professor of Curriculum Studies and Philosophy of Education
  • Vicky Lewis, Department Administrator, Instructional Systems Technology
  • Mitzi Lewison, Professor of Literacy, Culture, and Language Education
  • Sylvia Martinez, Associate Professor, Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
  • Peter Miksza, Associate Professor of Music Education, Jacobs School of Music
  • Rebekah Sinders, Center for Evaluation & Education Policy
  • Catherine Dyar, Chief-of-Staff to Provost Robel (ex-officio member)