Office of Online Education

Advisory Groups

The Office of Online Education's advisory groups help the university develop online education strategies. 

 IU Online Lead Team:

  • Chris Foley, Director, Office of Online Education, Assistant Vice President, Office of the Executive Vice President for University Academic Affairs
  • Ilona Hajdu, Associate Director, Administration & Compliance, Office of Online Education
  • Sharon Calhoon, Assistant Vice President for University Academic Affairs, Director, Office of Collaborative Academic Programs, Associate Professor of Psychology Indiana University Kokomo
  • Kathy Cruz‐Uribe, Chancellor, Indiana University East 
  • Margie Ferguson, Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, IUPUI
  • Todd Gambill, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management, Indiana University Kokomo
  • David Goodrum, Director, Teaching and Learning Technologies
  • Dennis Groth, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education 
  • Gina Londino, Senior Lecturer, Forensic and Investigative Sciences Program, Chemistry, IUPUI
  • Matt Gunkel, Group Manager, eLearning Design & Services & Architect for eLearning Technology
  • Robin Morgan, Professor of Psychology, Indiana University Southeast, Director, Institute for Learning and Teaching Excellence
  • Stacie Morrone, Associate Vice President, Learning Technologiesm Dean of IT, IUPUI
  • Robert Mc Donald, Associate Dean for Research & Technology Strategies ‐ IU Libraries, Deputy Director‐Data to Insight Center, Pervasive Technology Institute
  • Bill Mc Kinney, Senior Advisor for Regional Academic Affairs
  • Michael Rushton, Director of Strategic Planning and Associate Vice President for University Academic Affairs
  • Molly Vanderpool, Executive Director, Recruitment & Transitions, Admissions