Staff

Can't find who you're looking for? Please feel free to contact the office directly.

  • John S. Applegate, J.D.

    John S. Applegate, J.D.
    Executive Vice President for University Academic Affairs
    Phone: 812-855-9198
    jsapple@iu.edu

  • No photo available

    Sarah Booher
    Chief of Staff
    Phone: 812-856-4188
    sbbooher@iu.edu

  • Victor M.H. Borden, Ph.D.

    Victor M.H. Borden, Ph.D.
    Senior Advisor to the Executive Vice President for University Academic Affairs
    Phone: 812-856-0855
    vborden@indiana.edu

  • Mark Bruhn

    Mark Bruhn
    Associate Vice President for Public Safety and Institutional Assurance
    Phone: 812-855-0326
    mbruhn@iu.edu

  • No photo available

    Chris Foley
    Assistant Vice President and Director, Office of Online Education
    cfoley@iu.edu

  • James Kennedy

    James Kennedy
    Associate Vice President for University Student Services and Systems
    Phone: 812-856-4878
    kennedjc@indiana.edu

  • Stephen Keucher

    Stephen Keucher, M.B.A.
    Associate Vice President for Administration
    Phone: 812-855-9430
    skeucher@indiana.edu

  • Jennifer Kincaid

    Jennifer Kincaid
    Chief Policy Officer
    Phone: 812-856-1291
    jenkinca@iu.edu

  • No photo available

    William J. McKinney
    Senior Advisor for Regional Campus Affairs
    Phone: 317-274-5093
    wjmckinn@iu.edu

  • No photo available

    Jonathan D. Purvis, CFRE
    Vice President for Development, Regional Campuses, Indiana University Foundation
    Phone: 812-855-7739
    jpurvis@indiana.edu

  • Michael Rushton

    Michael Rushton
    Associate Vice President of University Academic Affairs and Director, Strategic Planning
    Phone: 812-855-2947
    mirushto@iu.edu

  • James C. Wimbush, Ph.D.

    James C. Wimbush, Ph.D.
    Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs and Dean, University Graduate School
    Phone: 812-855-2739
    jwimbush@iu.edu